logo Grand Meadow High School Grand Meadow High School

Softball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-16-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  GMLOK BB/SB vs. Lyle-Pacelli  Austin, Todd Park         
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  GMLOK BB/SB vs. Houston Public Schools  Kingsland- South Park (Sp. Valley)         
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  GMLOK BB/SB vs. AC/GE  Glenville-Emmons Softball Field         
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  GMLOK BB/SB vs. Schaeffer Academy  Kingsland- South Park (Sp. Valley)         
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  GMLOK BB/SB vs. Mabel-Canton Schools  Kingsland- South Park (Sp. Valley)         
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  GMLOK BB/SB vs. Randolph  Kingsland- South Park (Sp. Valley)         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  GMLOK BB/SB vs. Lyle-Pacelli  Kingsland- South Park (Sp. Valley)         
  Softball: Junior High 2-5 Inning Games 4:30PM  GMLOK BB/SB vs. Lyle-Pacelli  Austin, Todd Park         
Friday, May 1, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  GMLOK BB/SB vs. Houston Public Schools  Houston High School         
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  GMLOK BB/SB vs. AC/GE  Kingsland- South Park (Sp. Valley)         
Thursday, May 7, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  GMLOK BB/SB vs. Schaeffer Academy  TBA         
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  GMLOK BB/SB vs. Mabel-Canton Schools  Mabel Steam Engine Grounds         
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  GMLOK BB/SB vs. Randolph  Randolph High School